Student Council Officers


Officers for the coming year were named by the Student Council at Fayetteville High School shortly before school dismissed for the summer. New officers are front row (l. to r.) Don Carter, president and Lynn Walker, secretary. Back row (l. to r.) Sam Pitts, vice president, J.D. Hobbs, treasurer and Jeff Thomas, reporter. (TIMESphoto by Ken Good)

— Courtesy of Jeff Hobbs